Our Team

 Management Committee

At the Annual General Meeting on 17th August 2021 a completely new Management Committee was appointed.

The Committee now comprises of:

Stuart Dunn – Chair

Kay Simpson – Secretary

Kim Lowes – Treasurer

Other Committee Members – Adrian Hedley, Colin Thirlaway , Amy Harden and Ann Lee.

Ali Miers has also joined us and has been co-opted to our management committee.

More information will be provided in due course.

 Support Staff

The Management Team are supported by our Manager Shirley Williams and our two hard working caretakers Derek Orton and retiring Shirley Armstrong.  Derek  will be on hand to ensure your event runs well. We are currently recruiting for Shirley’s replacement

Other Volunteers
Ian Forster is our Volunteer Website and Social Media Administrator.
We also have a small group of occasional Volunteers know as the ‘Friends of the Village Hall’.